About Us

The current board of the Swiss Society for Logic and Philosophy of Science

Giovanni Sommaruga
Tit. Prof. (Université de Fribourg) Dr. Giovanni Sommaruga

ETH Zürich
Department of Mathematics
CLD C6, Clausiusstr. 37
CH-8092 Zürich
Tel.: +41 44 632 0892
Email: sommarug@ethz.ch

Prof. Dr. George Metcalfe
Prof. Dr. George Metcalfe

Mathematisches Institut
Universität Bern
Sidlerstrasse 5
CH-3012 Bern
Tel.: +41 31 631 88 23/21
Email: george.metcalfe@math.unibe.ch

Dr. Jacques Duparc

Prof. Dr. Jacques Duparc

Ecole des HEC
Université de Lausanne
CH-1015 Dorigny
Tel. +41 21 692 35 96
Email: jacques.duparc@unil.ch

Atefeh Rohani
Atefeh Rohani

Institut für Informatik
Universität Bern
Neubrückstraasse 10
CH-3012 Bern
Email: atefeh.rohani@inf.unibe.ch

Fabrice Corre
Prof. Dr. Fabrice Correia

Département de philosophie
Faculté des lettres
Université de Genève
Rue De-Candolle 2
1211 Genève 4
Email: fabrice.correia@unige.ch

Thomas Studer
Prof. Dr. Thomas Studer

Institut für Informatik
Universität Bern
Neubrückstrasse 10
CH-3012 Bern
Tel.: +41 31 631 39 84
Email: thomas.studer@inf.unibe.ch

Dr. Ulrich Ultes-Nitsche
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Ultes-Nitsche

Department of Informatics
University of Fribourg
Boulevard de Pérolles 90
CH-1700 Fribourg
Tel. +41 26 300 91 49
Email: uun@unifr.ch